Royal House of Atharia Series

To Dream of You

A Royal Proposition (pre-order)

Forever My Princess (pre-order)

League of Unweddable Gentlemen Series

Tempt Me, Your Grace

Hellion at Heart

Dare to be Scandalous

To Be Wicked with You

Kiss Me, Duke

The Marquess is Mine

Kiss the Wallflower Series

A Midsummer Kiss

A Kiss at Mistletoe

A Kiss in Spring

To Fall for a Kiss

A Duke’s Wild Kiss (pre-order)

To Kiss a Highland Rose (pre-order)

Kiss the Wallflower Bundle – Books 1-3

Lords of London Series

To Bedevil a Duke

To Madden a Marquess

To Tempt an Earl

To Vex a Viscount

To Dare a Duchess

To Marry a Marchioness

Lords of London Bundle – Books 1-3

Lords of London Bundle – Books 4-6

A Time-Traveler’s Highland Love Series

To Conquer a Scot

To Save a Savage Scot

To Win a Highland Scot (pre-order)

To Marry a Rogue Series

Only an Earl Will Do

Only a Duke Will Do

Only a Viscount Will Do

Only a Marquess Will Do (pre-order)

Only a Lady Will Do (pre-order)

Scandalous London Series

A Gentleman’s Promise

A Captain’s Order

A Marriage Made in Mayfair

Scandalous London Bundle – Books 1-3

High Seas & High Stakes Series

His Lady Smuggler

Her Gentleman Pirate

High Seas & High Stakes Series Bundle

Time Travel

A Stolen Season

Time Travel

Defiant Surrender

Daughters Of The Gods Series




Daughters of the Gods Bundle – Books 1-3